Join The Walk

Note: We encourage folks to contribute $15 - 20 per day for the costs of the walk, or as much as you can afford.
NO ONE WILL BE TURNED AWAY FOR LACK OF FUNDS.

Your name
Organization
leave blank if none
Phone
Email
Where will you join the walk?
Where will you end the walk?
Extra comments
Do you have any special needs? Any questions? Or anything else you'd like to tell us?

DC => NYC WALK ITINERARY
Date Day Start Finish
8-Apr Thu DC => Mt. Ranier, MD
9-Apr Fri Mt. Ranier => Laurel, MD
10-Apr Sat Laurel => Elkridge/Avalon, MD
11-Apr Sun Elkridge => Baltimore, MD
12-Apr Mon Baltimore Rest Day
13-Apr Tue Baltimore => Towson, MD
14-Apr Wed Towson => Joppatowne, MD
15-Apr Thu Joppatowne => Havre de Grace, MD
16-Apr Fri Havre de Grace => Elkton, MD
17-Apr Sat Elkton => Newark / Wilmington, DE
18-Apr Sun Wilmington Rest Day
19-Apr Mon Wilmington => Chester, PA
20-Apr Tue Chester => Philadelphia, PA
21-Apr Wed Philly - U Penn => Temple U
22-Apr Thu EARTH DAY Philly => Camden/Palmyra, NJ
23-Apr Fri Camden/Palmyra, => Burlington, NJ
24-Apr Sat Burlington => Trenton, NJ
25-Apr Sun Trenton => Princeton, NJ
26-Apr Mon Princeton => New Brunswick, NJ (Chernobyl Anniversary)
27-Apr Tue New Brunswick => Staten Island, NY
28-Apr Wed Staten Island => New York, NY
29-Apr Thu Manhattan, NY

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License